Latest Products http://www.gracellp.in Latest Products 17-06-29 en-us http://www.gracellp.in Neem Oil Spray http://www.gracellp.in/neem-oil-spray.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Guard is a 100% Non-Toxic concentrated solution of Neem oil extracts used to control pestsinsects that are destroying the crops. Very useful for the healthy growth of the plant.   Direction of Use : Mix equal volumes of Neem Guard and Water to form a solution and spray this to the crop once a week. It can be sprayed used with insecticides, pesticides, fungicides and fertilizers. Very useful as Natural pesticides at home – kitchen and bathroom, to kill cockroaches, bugs etc. Neem Oil Cake http://www.gracellp.in/neem-oil-cake.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Useful for rapid and healthy growth of plants in Agriculture, Horticulture, Floriculture, Sericulture, Tissue Culture etc. 2. It enhances growth of the plant, increases the flowering, strengthens the roots, 3. It protects the crops from all weather changes and increases yield by 100-200 %. It has no side effects on the crops or humans, animals and birds. Direction of Use: mix ¼ kg of Neem-Caster Meal with 2kg of soilcompost. Use this mixture as a fertilizer for saplingseeding.   Direction of Use : Mix ¼ kg of NEEM-CASTOR Meal with 2kg of soil/compost. Use this mixture as a fertilizer for sapling/seeding. Black Pepper http://www.gracellp.in/black-pepper.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Kesari Bhath http://www.gracellp.in/kesari-bhath.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the trustworthy Supplier of Keshari bath from Mysore karnataka. The Food Mix we offer has garnered acclaim for its high quality, purity level and long shelf life. To ensure customer satisfaction, we check the Instant Food Mix on stringent quality parameters before the final delivery. Instant Multigrain Dosa Mix http://www.gracellp.in/instant-multigrain-dosa-mix.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the trustworthy supplier of multigrain dosa mix from mysore karnataka. The food mix we offer has garnered acclaim for its high quality, purity level and long shelf life. To ensure customer satisfaction, we check the instant food mix on stringent quality parameters before the final delivery. Puliyogare Rice Mix http://www.gracellp.in/puliyogare-rice-mix.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Instant Ragi Dosa Mix http://www.gracellp.in/instant-ragi-dosa-mix.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the trustworthy supplier of ragi dosa mix from mysore karnataka. The food mix we offer has garnered acclaim for its high quality, purity level and long shelf life. To ensure customer satisfaction, we check the instant food mix on stringent quality parameters before the final delivery. Instant Rava Dosa Mix http://www.gracellp.in/instant-rava-dosa-mix.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the trustworthy Supplier of Rava Dosa Mix from Mysore Karnataka. The Food Mix we offer has garnered acclaim for its high quality, purity level and long shelf life. To ensure customer satisfaction, we check the Instant Food Mix on stringent quality parameters before the final delivery. Instant Rava Idli Mix http://www.gracellp.in/instant-rava-idli-mix.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the trustworthy Supplier of Rava Idli Mix from Mysore Karnataka. The Food Mix we offer has garnered acclaim for its high quality, purity level and long shelf life. To ensure customer satisfaction, we check the Instant Food Mix on stringent quality parameters before the final delivery. Instant Soybean Dosa Mix http://www.gracellp.in/instant-soybean-dosa-mix.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the trustworthy Supplier of Soya Dosa Mix from Mysore Karnataka. The Food Mix we offer has garnered acclaim for its high quality, purity level and long shelf life. To ensure customer satisfaction, we check the Instant Food Mix on stringent quality parameters before the final delivery. Organic Vermicompost http://www.gracellp.in/organic-vermicompost.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost uses earthworms to turn organic wastes into very high quality compost. This is probably the best way of composting kitchen wastes,cow dung, other organic wastes into compost. Vermicompost is the product of the composting process using various species of worms, usually red wigglers, white worms, and other earthworms, to create a heterogeneous mixture of manure. Sun Dried Tomato http://www.gracellp.in/sun-dried-tomato.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sun-dried tomatoes are ripe tomatoes that lose most of their water content after spending a majority of their drying time in the sun.sun-dried tomatoes can be used in a wide variety of recipes and come in a variety of shapes, colors, and tomatoes. Anti Diabetic Tea http://www.gracellp.in/anti-diabetic-tea.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit. We offer simple and completely secured payment option that make trading with us completely hassle-free. Dried Moringa Leaves http://www.gracellp.in/dried-moringa-leaves.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Dried Lemongrass http://www.gracellp.in/dried-lemongrass.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Herbs is commonly used in teas, soups, and curries. It is also suitable for poultry, fish, and seafood Rastali Banana http://www.gracellp.in/rastali-banana.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Poovan is an important variety of banana grown for fruit purpose. The fruits are fairly larger in size than other varieties and is bright glossy yellow in appearance Food Products http://www.gracellp.in/food-products.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fertilizer http://www.gracellp.in/organic-fertilizer.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Promoters http://www.gracellp.in/plant-growth-promoters.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Miracle is an organic growth promoter useful for rapid and healthy growth of plants in agriculture, Horticulture, Floriculture, Sericulture, Tissue Culture etc. Helps to grow healthy and beautiful plant naturally. For in-ground vegetables, fruits, flowers and herbs. Helps promote strong roots for big, beautiful plants.Direction of Use : Seed preparation- Soak the seeds in Miracle solution half an hour before seeding, this will enhance the growth. Spray Miracle to the crop directly to the stem part twice. It can be sprayed /used with insecticides, pesticides, fungicides and fertilizers. Hariyali Granules http://www.gracellp.in/hariyali-granules.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It’s a Bio- minerals mixture which enhances the productivity of the crop. It’s a super supplement with micro and macro minerals that provides that extra nutrients. It contains microbial extract which stimulates the growth of the plants/saplings.Direction of Use : Mix 10gms with the 1 kg of organic fertilizers/compost. Add Hariyali granules (1 tbsp) while planting/seeding, and again after every 15 days. Peanut Chutney Powder http://www.gracellp.in/peanut-chutney-powder.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut chutney powder – is a spice powder made with roasted peanuts, roasted gram, red chilies and other spices.  It can be served as a side dish with South Indian breakfast items like idli or dosa.  South Indian food contains various dry chutney powder recipes that can be prepared in bulk and can be stored.  It can be served with rice, idli and dosa. Jaggery http://www.gracellp.in/jaggery.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery is an amorphous form of unrefined and non-distilled sugar prepared from sap or juice of plants. Unlike sugar, jaggery is rich in minerals, mainly iron with traces of other mineral salts that come directly from the sugar cane juice. Therefore, jaggery is a very good source of minerals for the body. Elakki Banana http://www.gracellp.in/elakki-banana.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Elaichi Banana or Yelakki Banana is a fruit which is rich in potassium, an essential mineral for maintaining normal blood pressure and heart function. It is a high energy fruit rich in the three natural sugars - sucrose, fructose and glucose, and in starch and dietary fiber.